Nigeria 2000 – 2007

In Africa by publicadmin

Part of a consortium for a major State and Local Government Project in Nigeria. Four pilot states, Benue, Enugu, Ekiti and Jigawa, were selected with the aim of extending the programme of advice and support to other states as the project developed. Funded by DFID.